Thank You For Your Contributions to CSPA!



Dr. Isabelle Delorme, Dermatologist President, Canadian Hidradenitis Suppurativa Foundation

We recognize Dr. Delorme, CSPA's 2017 Dermatologist of the Year, for her support of CSPA:

- Regular contributor to Canadian Skin Magazine
- Sharing her expertise by reviewing medical information for patients
- Medical Advisory Board member